Monthly Archives: August 2018

2018-19 Committee Members

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Selina Trigg Chair Lawyer CBD & South-East Auckland selina@familylawresults.co.nz 09 282 3574
Amanda Billington Treasurer Financial North Shore Amanda.Billington@hayesknight.co.nz 09 415 5444
Karen Monet Secretary Lawyer South-East Auckland karen@karenmonet.co.nz 09 535 2159
Amanda Kennedy Lawyer Whangarei amanda@just-law.co.nz 09 407 5957
Robert Harte Lawyer Whangarei rob@hartelaw.nz 09 974 8280
Cilla Dickinson Lawyer Dunedin cilladickinson@xtra.co.nz 03 470 1196
Moira Green Lawyer North Shore moira@moiragreen.co.nz 09 478 2222
Dr Gaye Greenwood Mediator/ Conflict Coach CBD gaye.greenwood@aut.ac.nz 09 921 9999 x5207
Jennifer Perry Lawyer CBD jennifer@wyndhamchambers.co.nz 09 916 3316
...
Read more